TelePractice Improvement Series: Skills-based Video-Conferencing (TPI: SbVC)

Every Friday, June 23–Aug 18, 2017 (excluding July 28th) during the following times:

9:00- 10:30 am (Pacific)

10:00 – 11:30 am (Mountain)

11:00 am- 12:30 pm (Central)

12:00- 1:30 pm (Eastern)

 

Week #1 – June 23, 2017: Professional Ethics in Tele-Behavioral Health

TPI SbVC_Wk 1_6.23.17_ from CASATunr on Vimeo.


Week #2 – June 30, 2017: Professional Ethics in Tele-Behavioral Health

TPI SbVC_Wk 2_6.30.17 from CASATunr on Vimeo.


Week #3 – July 7, 2017: Clinical Principles

Recording_SbVC_Wk 3_7.7.17 from CASATunr on Vimeo.


Week #4 – July 14, 2017: Clinical Principles


Week #5 – July 21, 2017: Legal and Jurisdictional


Week #6 – August 4, 2017: Clinical Principles

  • Learning Activity


Week #7 – August 11, 2017: Adolescent Guidelines; Case Presentations

  • Learning Activity


Week #8 – August 18, 2017: Hot Topics

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search